Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

There are several ways to communicate with OSSTF District 34.

You can follow our tweets @osstf34 or you can send an email to any of the following D34 representatives:

Contact Information

Jenny Pitt-Lainsbury

President, D34

President, D34-University of Toronto Schools

371 Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON  M5S 2R7

Jenny Pitt-Lainsbury

John McGraw

President, D34-International Language Schools of Canada

443 University Ave., Unit 300
Toronto, ON  M5G 2H6

John Wilson

President, D34-TLW

180 Bloor St. W., Suite 202
Toronto, ON  M5S 2V6

Stanley Rosenzweig

President, D34-RCM

273 Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON  M5S 1W2